Wheelbase Engineering Ltd

Contact our team

Sales enquiries:-

Contact: Simon Pickles
Tel: 01254 819 399
Email: simon@wheelbase.net

Contact: John Holland
Tel: 07814 058 867
Email: john@wheelbase.net

Sales administration:-

Contact: Julie Fitzpatrick
Tel: 01254 819 399
Email: julie@wheelbase.net

IVA administration &                                                                                                                                 Production co-ordinator:-

Contact: Linda Clarkson
Tel: 01254 819 399
Email: linda@wheelbase.net

Technical support:-

Contact: Chris Pickles
Tel: 01254 819 399
Email: info@wheelbase.net

Spares parts:-

Contact: Shaun Whittaker
Tel: 01254 819 399 ext 208
Email:shaun@wheelbase.net

Purchase administration:-

Contact: Adam Symons
Tel: 01254 819 399 Ext 207
Email: adam@wheelbase.net

Accounts:-

Contact: Gill Barker
Tel: 01254 819 399 Ext 215
Email: gill@wheelbase.net

 
ISO 9001: Certificate number GB 11367
Abel Systems Ltd
UKAS: Management Systems 0028
Page updated 1st Aug 2017, 16:33
© 2011 – 2018 Wheelbase Engineering Ltd.
Chanters Way
Off Lower Eccleshill Road
Darwen
Lancashire
BB3 0RP
Tel: 01254 819399 | Fax: 01254 776920 | Email: info@wheelbase.net
Company No. 1816735, Registered in United Kingdom, VAT No. 806 6421 40
Contact us
BRICK | instant websites

© 2011 – 2018 Wheelbase Engineering Ltd. All rights reserved.
http://www.wheelbase.net/about-us/contact-our-team.html
Page updated 1st Aug 2017, 16:33
Web design by Brick technology Ltd.